Why purchase diamonds?

The worldwide reserves of diamonds are being depleted and should reach their maximum yield by 2030, while the global demand for diamonds is in constant growth.

Furthermore, diamonds cannot be recycled - which strongly contributes to their rarity. Demand should double by 2020 — a 6% annual growth rate — while production will only be following the steady rate of 2.8% per year.

 

International Money Exchange

Diamonds are an internationally well-known mode of payment, with diamonds always able to be exchanged for money - no matter the currency. The valuation system for precious stones is entirely standardised and globalised.

Tangible & safe asset

Eternal and invariable, diamonds will always carry value. Completely independent, the price of diamonds is entirely disconnected from currencies, laws, countries, and the performance of other assets. Diamonds are a tangible item and their rewards are real.

When demand exceeds supply

According to the Global Diamond Industry, forecasts are optimistic. The fact that there is more demand than supply and that no major diamond deposits have been discovered for several years means that buyers can expect to be optimistic about a considerable value increase in the long term.

Fiscal Advantages

Diamond which aren’t mounted nor crimped are classified in the furniture category and are taxed on resales for capital gains. Any transaction below €5000 are exonerated of taxes, with VAT not being applied on our diamonds given that they are stored in duty- free zones.

The DIAMONEO platform

The web-based DIAMONEO platform is user-friendly and fully secured, for the purpose of purchasing and reselling of physical diamonds. A market leader, Diamoneo offers a unique technology for individuals and professionals.



The store

Access a wide variety of high-quality diamonds.

The safe
Safekeeping of your diamonds in an ultra-secure vault.

The offers
Resell your diamonds in real time.

Physical withdrawals
Fully-secure home delivery by BRINKS.

Sign up AND ACCESS A MARKETPLACE OF OVER 100,000 DIAMONDS
confirm
view a tv
  • News
  • Loading ......

Pourquoi faire l'acquisition d'un diamant ?

Les réserves mondiales de diamants s'épuisent et devraient atteindre leur rendement maximal vers 2030, alors que la demande mondiale en diamant augmente constamment.

De plus, le diamant ne se recycle pas ce qui s'ajoute à sa rareté. D'ici 2020, la demande va doubler, soit une croissance de 6% par an alors que la production ne sera en augmentation que de 2,8% d'ici là.

 

Monnaie d'échange internationale

Le diamant est un moyen de paiement reconnu internationalement. Un diamant s'échangera toujours contre de l'argent et ce peu importe les devises. Le système d'évaluation des pierres est entièrement standardisé et internationalisé.

Actif tangible et valeur refuge

Eternel et inaltérable, le diamant aura toujours de la valeur. Le prix du diamant est totalement déconnecté des monnaies, des lois, des Etats et des performances des autres actifs (type actions). Le diamant existe physiquement et sa contrepartie est réelle.

Une demande supérieure à l'offre

Selon Global Diamond Industry, les prévisions sont optimistes. La demande excède l'offre et aucun nouveau grand gisement n'a été découvert depuis plusieurs années. Cela annonce de belles perspectives avec une croissance de valeur à long terme.

Fiscalité avantageuse

Les diamants, ni montés, ni sertis, entrent dans la catégorie des meubles et sont taxés à la revente sur les plus-values. Pour toute transaction inférieure à 5000€, il y a exonération de taxe. De plus, la TVA ne s'applique pas sur nos diamants car ils sont stockés en zone franche.

La plateforme DIAMONEO

DIAMONEO, une plateforme en ligne simple & sécurisée pour l’achat revente des diamants physiques. Une technologie unique au monde pour particuliers et profesionnels qui fait de DIAMONEO le leader du marché.



Le store 

accédez a de nombreuses références de qualités diverses.

Le coffre
stockage de vos pierres en zone ultra sécurisée.

Les offres
système de revente de vos diamants en temps réel.

Retraits physiques
livraison sécurisée à domicile par la BRINKS.

Inscrivez-vous et accédez a une place de vente de plus de 100 000 diamants
valider
  • News
  • Chargement en cours...